UPTATES

May, 6, 2024
Howdy ive took a small break from working on this but now i'm back and more motivated than ever! I've finished a few pages for the pokemon stuff, started making a page for my consoles and made a good few graphics.

Mar, 25, 2024
Ive been working on a lot of stuff behind the seans I havint abendid this website I promise XD Ive been working on more butens and working on a pokemon page

Feb, 22, 2024
changed some graphics and worked on blog

Feb, 13, 2024
fixed the error page.. again

Feb, 7, 2024
Today I added the updates blog! And I've changed the error page to feacher Rankles the Otter, an obscure character from an april fools day issue of sega magazine, they claimed Rankles was Knukes secret sidekick hidden in sonic 3 and offered 10000 pounds to whoever found him! But towards the end of the article it says anyone who has seen Rankles should call AAA because he's not real. I think that's so silly! And Rankles is so ugly I love him