WELCOME TO MY BLOG!

Howdy, welcome to my blog! Click the links on the left to see what I'm yapping about. Click the links on the top to go to other pages of the website. I'm sure at some point a lot of this will have dedicated pages someday but not today!!!

ABOUT ME

Im Comintoo! I'm a high school student who loves animatronics, cheese, rodents, and of course sonic! I have Dysgraphia (so if you see any spelling mistakes, no you didn't XD) and I'm also autistic.

curently playing: sonic advance 2 and pokemon scarlit

curently waching: mlp gen 4 season 8 and pokemon the oringe islands

ABOUT THIS WEBSITE

This website is pretty much jest something I work on when I have free time at school, it's just a cool place I have to yap about whatever. the gole of this website isnt to have inpresive or well done code or anting its jest somthing I have fun with :3